Upcoming Events

All of the below dates will have been published on the School Newsletter, available HERE.

Assemblies

Class assemblies are on Fridays at 9:15am in the hall. Each class gets one (usually) per term.

YR – 28th June
Y1 – 5th July
Y2 – 12th July
Y3 – 14th June
Y4 – 21st June
Y5 – 17th May
Y6 – <->

 

Garden Liturgies @2pm
KS1 12th July
KS2 3rd July

Y6 Leavers Concert
17th July @ 4pm & 5pm

All family members are welcome to come along

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Monday 13th-16th May
SATs Week for Year 6

Friday 17th May
International Day in school
9.15am Y5’s Class assembly
1.15pm Pirate Phonics for Y1 parents and pupils
6.30pm PTFA International Food Festival – tickets from the office

Sunday 19th May
9.45am 1st Holy Communion Mass in Church

Monday 20th May
Y6 Zoo trip
Y5 Shakespeare ambassadors to Stratford Upon Avon

Tuesday 21st May
9.30am Y3 Class mass with prayer partners
3.45pm Y5/6 Parents meeting for the residential to Hawkshead

Thursday 23rd May
Y5 to meet author Dan Freedman
3.45pm PTFA meeting to plan the Summer Fair

Friday 24th May
11am May Procession in Church for the whole school. Please send flowers in to honour Our Lady
3.30pm Break up for half term

Monday 10th June
8.45am School re opens

Tuesday 11th June
Y5 Enterprise Day at St Mary’s
1.15pm Twisted Fairy Tales for Y3 parents and pupils

Wednesday 12th – Friday 14th June
Y5/6 Residential to Hawkshead

Friday 14th June
9.15am Y4’s Class assembly

Tuesday 18th June
1.15pm Twisted Fairy Tales for Y3 parents and pupils

Wednesday 19th June
Spelling Bee Final, 2 pupils from Y6 representing the school
Oliver Twist performance in school
6pm Induction evening for new Reception 2019 parents

Thursday 20th June
10.45am Year 3 Outdoor Mass at St Mary’s followed by adoration and a picnic
2.30pm Y5/6 Careers Event with Primary Futures

Friday 21st June
SPORTS DAY in Stanley Park arena
am KS1, pm KS2
9.15am Y3’s Class Assembly

Contact Us